Sporting NTX

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Fri 09/10/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Texas Spurs
3 - 1
Sporting NTX
Lowery Stadium Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 09/17/2021
8:30 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
1 - 5
Ferris FCB
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 09/26/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Rayados Irving FC
2 - 3
Sporting NTX
Gateway Park Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 10/01/2021
8:30 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
2 - 0
FC SHARP KEYS
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 10/08/2021
9:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Foro 360 PRO
0 - 2
Sporting NTX
FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
8:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
NTX Legends FC
1 - 1
Sporting NTX
Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 10/22/2021
8:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
0 - 2
Foro 360 PRO
UT-Dallas Soccer Fields Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
TBD CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
v
Texas Spurs
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 11/06/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Ferris FCB
v
Sporting NTX
Yellow Jacket Stadium Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 11/13/2021
TBD CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
v
Rayados Irving FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 11/19/2021
TBD CT 2021 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
v
NTX Legends FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 11/21/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
FC SHARP KEYS
v
Sporting NTX
North Side High Stadium Central Conference - North - Premier Division