Sporting NTX

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/10/2021
11:00 am CT 2021 Spring Season
I and I FC
0 - 1
Sporting NTX
Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 04/17/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting NTX
3 - 2
Bell County FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 04/24/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting NTX
13 - 1
Kernow Storm FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 05/02/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Texas Spurs II
2 - 2
Sporting NTX
Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/08/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting NTX
3 - 1
Arlington FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/15/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting NTX
1 - 4
FC SHARP KEYS
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/22/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Somerset SC
1 - 2
Sporting NTX
Gateway Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Thu 05/27/2021
8:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
I and I FC
4 - 2
Sporting NTX
Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 06/13/2021
7:30 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Kernow Storm FC
2 - 0
Sporting NTX
Midlothian Community Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 06/20/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
0 - 6
Sporting NTX
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 07/03/2021
6:00 pm CT Playoffs
Texas Spurs II
1 - 2
Sporting NTX
Allen Track Field Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 07/18/2021
7:00 pm CT Playoffs
FC SHARP KEYS
2 - 3
Sporting NTX
North Side High School Central Conference - North - Division I